How can I delete my account (Android)?

Before deleting your Meditation Moments Premium account, any ongoing subscriptions should be canceled first.

If you are sure that you want to permanently delete your account, you can submit a request for us to do so. Send an email to service@meditationmoments.com from the email address where your Meditation Moments account is registered and we will remove your account from our system.
** Please note that deleting your account is permanent, we cannot recover it. If you wish to use the Meditation Moments App again in the future (we look forward to welcoming you again), you may create a new account.**
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.